I’m falling

I can feel the cloud of depression slowly moving in about to settle above my head…. I can feel the physical pressure it places on my forehead, it draining my energy, it pushing any evidence of a smile into a frown, it tearing my happy thoughts away, it wanting me to crawl into a ball shut out the world and hope I just disappear. 

I don’t want this

God I want to push it away, but I can’t….

How do I move this?

Everything I am negative about…. I want to cry continuously

How do I stop this setting it? 

I don’t want this. Not again 

Leave a Reply

